Latest Products http://www.engineersinghandassociates.net Latest Products 17-10-17 en-us http://www.engineersinghandassociates.net Rice Milling Machines http://www.engineersinghandassociates.net/rice-milling-machines.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche amongst the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Rice Milling Machines. Precise dimensions, sturdy construction and easy installation are some of the features that make our Rice Milling Machines popular in the market. Dal Mill Machinery http://www.engineersinghandassociates.net/dal-mill-machinery.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping track of current market development, we are offering a distinct range of Dal Mill Machinery. Facilitated by technically-advanced machines, we supply this machinery in accordance with set industrial norms. Agriculture Farm Machine http://www.engineersinghandassociates.net/agriculture-farm-machine.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is a leading  supplier engaged in offering superior quality Agriculture Farm Machines that are available in several shapes and sizes. These machines are fabricated using optimum quality raw material at per the detailed specifications provided by our customers. Rice Mill Plant http://www.engineersinghandassociates.net/rice-mill-plant.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the due assistance of our deft professionals, we are making available top-of-the-line quality products from Thane(India). With us, clients can stay assured for secure, safe and hassle free transactions. Our payment procedures are easy to use and guarantee confidentiality of the transaction.   What this Machine Does for You ?It converts paddy into finished rice by utilizing different machines for different operations, like cleaning, de-stoning, shelling, husk aspiration, paddy seperation, polishing of Brown Rice, grading the rice utilizing elevators to avoid manual operations. Paddy Cleaner http://www.engineersinghandassociates.net/paddy-cleaner.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Working in close coordination with the genuine logisticians, we dispatch the products in the dedicated time. The material required for preparing quality-centralized product range is sourced from the trusted places and that too after complete quality confirmation.   What this Machine Does for You ? It Removes Impurities from Grains Based On Principle of Size Seperation,Aspiration and Magnetic Seperation. Industrial Destoner http://www.engineersinghandassociates.net/industrial-destoner.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We keep a record of the shipping arrangements we offer so as to increases our efficiency and gains the trust of the customers. We ensure complete contentment to the clients by delivering only flawless range of goods as we store the complete batch in our capacious warehousing unit that is well-structured and maintained.   What this Machine Does for You ?It Works On Unique Principle of Seperation of Stones of Same Size as Grains Based On Specific Gravity Difference in Products. Rice Husker http://www.engineersinghandassociates.net/rice-husker.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that superior-grade raw materials are essential for the production of quality products. Thus, we maintain cordial association with reliable vendors of the market. Our warehouse is well constructed and equipped with all required amenities essential for a safe storage of the products. We also make sure that proper hygienic conditions should be maintained inside the unit.   What this Machine Does for You ?It Aspirates the Husk from the Mixure of Unshelled Paddy, Brown Rice and Husk Comming Out from Rubber Roll Sheller. Paddy Separator http://www.engineersinghandassociates.net/paddy-separator.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Trustworthy shipping facilities, competent workforce and prompt delivery of the products make us stand out in the industry. Following strict industrial norms and guiding principle, we strictly conduct quality examinations for the raw materials and the final product range. Thus, you can rely on us.   What this Machine Does for You ?It Separates Unshelled Paddy from Mixure of Brown Rice and Paddy for Recycling Paddy Through Sheller and Brown Rice to Go to Polisher for Polishing (Removal of Bran). Rice Whitener http://www.engineersinghandassociates.net/rice-whitener.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We follow strict payment procedures for the transactions that ensure that no third party is involved in this. You can rely on us and we will offer you to make payments online or offline. We make sure that the packing of our products is done using quality materials and advanced machines. Our packaging experts handle the entire task of packaging keeping in mind the requirements of the clients.   What this Machine Does for You ?It Removes Bran Layer from Brown Rice to Make It White, So that It Can Be Sold in Market. Rice Polisher http://www.engineersinghandassociates.net/rice-polisher.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can approach us for placing orders, timely deliveries of the same are guaranteed with us. We source direct as well as indirect raw materials only from the certified vendors present in the market. Our team of quality experts strictly checks the entire range against varied parameters.   What this Machine Does for You ?It Gives Glaze to Rice By Removing fine Bran Layer and Making It Acceptable to Consumers. Grain Elevator http://www.engineersinghandassociates.net/grain-elevator.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our establishment in Thane(India) is well connected by varied modes of transport. Thus, we are capable of reaching patrons with ease. The packaging commences under the strict supervision of experts and other team members; they ensure that the products are packed sternly to circumvent loss during transit.   What this Machine Does for You ?It Carries Material from One Machine to other Machine Through a Set of Buckets Mounted On Belt Without Breaking the Products. the Trunkings are Made from Cnc Machines for Accuracy and Long Life of Equipment Apart from Protecting Rice from Breakage. Industrial Blower http://www.engineersinghandassociates.net/industrial-blower.htm Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a promising name, we bring forth high quality product range that is designed and developed using the best in class raw material and modern work methodologies. Besides, we make sure that the basic material is sourced from the trusted places. We are appreciated amidst the celebrated names in the sphere of providing exclusive range that includes Industrial Blower.   What this Machine Does for You ?These are Made from Statically and Dynemetically Balanced Blades for Smooth Operation and Saving in Power Consumption.